Contacts

Hi5 Furniture, Inc
Contract Administrator: Billy Yates
4304 NW Mattox Road
Riverside, MO 64150
816.774.4050
Billy@hi5furniture.com

Contract Info

Information Coming Soon

Pricing

Information Coming Soon

Delivery Choices

Information Coming Soon

Dealerships

Interior Investments
Dana Adams
4001 Felland Rd.
Madison, WI 53718
dadams@interiorinvestments.com
414.251.4420

Creative Business Interiors
Emily Zimpel
201 Moravian Valley Rd.
Waunakee, WI 53597
emily.zimpel@creativebusinessinteriors.com
608.249.0904 ext. 504

Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
Mike Martin
999 Fourier Drive
Madison, WI 53717
Mike.Martin@atmosphereci.com
608.819.1546

Emmons Business Interiors
Barb Millan
4604 Hammersley Rd.
Madison, WI 53711
Barbm@ebiweb.com
608.712.1360

Henricksen
Emily Kenyon
5202 Eastpark Blvd.
Unit 102, Madison, WI 53718
e.kenyon@henricksen.com
262.373.3219 direct

Henricksen
Emily Kenyon
3070 Gateway Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
e.kenyon@henricksen.com
262.373.3219 direct