Contacts

Hi5 Furniture, Inc
4304 NW Mattox Road
Riverside, MO 64150
816.774.4050
816.817.4910 fax

FACTORY CONTACTS
Hi5 Contract Administrator:
Dawn Yates-Yates
816.774.4051
Dawn@hi5furniture.com

Customer Services:
Vicky Seek
816.558.3224
Vicky@hi5furniture.com

LOCAL CONTACT
KSM Design Source, LLC
Vernon Smith
817.461.4129 office
vsmith@ksmassociates.com

Collections

Contract Info

Contract # SP-13-0230R

Awarded Furniture Category; Cafeteria – Includes mobile tables on rollers | round and rectangular cafeteria tables

January 1, 2019 – December 31, 2019

One renewal remaining.

DISCOUNTS

$1 – $100,000 List – 45% off List;

$100,001 – $300,000 List – 48% off List;

$300,001 – $400,000 List – 50% off List;

$400,001 and above Negotiable

PLEASE ADD $200 NET SHIPPING CHARGE FOR ORDERS LESS THAN $2000 NET.

How To Order

WHO CAN PURCHASE ON THIS CONTRACT

Arkansas’ Purchasing Law provides that local public procurement units (counties, municipalities, school districts, certain nonprofit corporations, etc.) may participate in state purchasing contracts. The contractor therefore agrees to sell to Cooperative Purchasing Program participants at the option of the program participants.

Email PO to sales@hi5furniture.com

Include:

Model Code

Description

Contract State Price

Delivery Method Requested

PRICES ARE F.O.B. DESTINATION, DOCK DELIVERY

Hi5 Furniture

co Your Dealership Name

4304 NW Mattox Road,

Riverside, MO 64150

816.774.4050 Phone

816.817.4910 Fax

dawn@hi5furniture.com

NOTES:

No Minimum Order

Lead Times 4-8 weeks

Delivery Choices

  1. Drop Shipped / Dock Delivered – no charge
  2. Inside Delivery – Dealer must add delivery and trash removal service to quote for this option.
  3. Delivered and Installed – Dealer must add delivery and trash removal service to quote for this option.

As the dealer, please add a separate line item to quote for installation, labor and delivery charges. Hi5 will invoice the state agency and send you these fees upon payment.

Dealer Compensation

Dealer Compensation is difference of standard commercial dealer discount and the state agency sell price plus the installation amount.

Dealerships

Innerplan
7001 Innerplan Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72113
Chris Cerrato
chris@innerplan.com
501.320.1501

Innerplan
100 W. Center, Suite 303
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Jill Cederquist
jill@innerplan.com
479.695.1326

Norman Company
700 SE Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712
Cindy Howard
cindy@normancompany.net
479.845.4333

Innovative Office Interiors
3837 Elm Springs Rd. Suite B
Springdale, AR 72764
Jean Beauchesne
ibf@ibfnwa.com
479.872.2100

Norman Company
7600 Ball Road
Fort Smith, AR 72908
josh@normancompany.com
479.424.1600

EVO Business Environments
415 North McKinley Street
Suite 710
Little Rock, AR 72205
501.244.9696

Imageworks Commerical Interiors
1424 N. Shackleford Road, Suite B
Little Rock, AR 72211
Rhonda Bradley
rhonda@goimageworks.org
501.379.8552

School and Office Products of Arkansas (SOPA)
2323 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72202
Karen Hasty
karen@sopainc.com
501.663.5000