Contacts

Hi5 Furniture, Inc
Contract Administrator: Billy Yates
4304 NW Mattox Road
Riverside, MO 64150
816.774.4050
Billy@hi5furniture.com

Sales Contact
Contract 1 Furniture
Sam McCall
smccall@contract1furniture.com

Contract Info

Contract No. MA220000002798
Vendor No. 80025315300
Contract Term: 3/1/22 – 2/28/27
Renewal: None
State Term Contract: Furniture
Commodity Code: 42500 – Furniture: Office – Tables, Educational, Healthcare
Small Business – Majority Woman Owned 

Pricing

FREIGHT Transportation is FOB Destination. All freight charges are included in pricing.

No small order charges or fuel surcharges are allowed.

DOCK DELIVERY is 53% off List Prices Dock Delivered: Items delivered directly to the User will be unloaded by the carrier and placed on the loading dock. If no loading dock, items must be loaded by the carrier and placed in a space immediately adjacent to the carrier’s vehicle at the delivery location.

INSIDE DELIVERY is 51% off List Prices Items will be unloaded and delivered, in the shipping carton, to the User by the carrier and placed inside the door on the first or ground level floor of the building.

DELIVERED & INSTALLED is 47% off List Prices Open, set in place, ready for use, Dealer is responsible for receipt, inspection, and assembly of items delivered in the area designated by the User, as well as prompt removal and disposal of all debris which is a result of the delivery. The User shall be responsible for the immediate removal of any existing furniture from the area in which the contract items are to be installed.

Eligible Purchasers

  • Cities and Counties (Local Government Agencies and Political Sub-Divisions)
  • Schools (K-12)
  • Colleges & Universiteis
  • Certain Non-Profit Organizations

Email Purchase Order to to sales@hi5furniture.com

  1. Include Alabama State Price
  2. Delivery Method Requested
  3. Dealership

Orders must be placed by a state agency and include the participating dealer name, dealer sales person name, address and contact phone number. Hi5 Authorized Dealerships cannot accept Purchase Orders. 

Questions? Call Hi5 Customer Service at 816.774.4050

Dealerships

Miller’s Office Furniture
625 Noble Street
Anniston, AL. 36202
Phone: 256-237-1641
Fax: 256-237-1779
Contact: Phyllis Dill
phyllisdill@cableone.net 

Business Interiors
2309 5th Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-939-1008
Fax: 205-939-3349
Contact: Steve Groover
Email: sgroover@businteriors.com 

Office Environments
1827 First Ave N, Ste 101
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-215-6105
Fax: 205-930-0386
Contact: Mike Miller
Email: mmiller@officenvironments.com 

DeKalb – Empire Office Environments
2901 2nd Ave. South
Birmingham, AL. 35233
Phone: 205-930-4684
Fax: 205-933-8607
Contact: Mike Terry
mterry@dekalboffice.com

Burgess and Company
2401 2nd Ave N
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-870-7853
Fax: 205-731-2113
Contact: Owen Burgess
Email: owen@burgessinteriors.com 

Innerspaice Architectural Interiors
2830 6th Ave. South
Birmingham, AL. 35233
Phone: 205-908-5702
Fax: 205-323-2495
Contact: Valerie Roberts Allen
vroberts@innerspaice.com 

AI Corporate Interiors
3017B  2nd Ave. South
Birmingham, AL. 35233
Phone: 205-871-4599
Fax: 205-871-4553
Contact: Cathy Waters
cwaters@AIbirm.com 

Interior Elements
2821 Central Ave. S-109
Homewood, AL. 35209
Phone: 205-873-4306
Fax: 205-354-1209
Contact: Dan Chapel
dc@in-elements.com 

Business Interiors
799 James Record Rd  S-A9
Huntsville, AL 35824
Phone: 256-551-0051
Fax: 256-519-2466
Contact: Pat McNeese
Email: pmcneese@businteriors.com

Office Environments
200 Westside SQ S-53
Huntsville, AL 35824
Phone: 256-704-5002
Fax: 256-704-5006
Contact: Susan Beam
Email: sbeam@officenvironements.com

OSCO-TurnerBoone 
611-B Meridian Street
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: 256-340-5100
Fax: 256-340-5108
Contact: Trey Clark
Email: tclark@oscointeriors.com

McAleer's Office Furniture
3305 Springhill Ave
Mobile, AL 36607
Phone: 251-476-8555
Fax: 251-476-3613
Contact: Deanna Nezat
Email: deanna@mcaleers.com

Office Equipment (OEC)
104 E I-65 Service Rd. N
Mobile, AL 36616
Phone: 251-471-3368
Fax: 251-471-0019
Contact: Gerri Kennedy-Holland
Email: gholland@oecbi.com

Innerspaice Architectural Interiors
201 St. Joseph St.
Mobile, AL. 36602
Phone: 251-433-2559
Fax: 251-433-9477
Contact: Jim Vaughn
jvaughn@innerspaice.com

Facilities Resource Group
6915 Spanish Fort Blvd
Spanish Fort, AL. 36526
Phone:251 626 3048
Info@frginteriors.com
Contact: Robin Gentry
robin@frginteriors.com 

Business Interiors
1141 Lagoon Business Loop
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: 334-396-4404
Fax: 334-396-4400
Contact: Debbie Caldwell
Email: dcaldwell@businteriors.com 

Kyser OfficeWorks, Inc.
2400 Spruce Street
Montgomery, AL 36107
Phone: 334-834-9400
Fax: 334-262-07011
Contact: Paul Klein
Email: pklein@kyser.com 

Innerspaice Architectural Interiors
895 Lagoon Commercial Blvd.
Montgomery, AL. 36117
Phone: 334-272-0031
Fax: 334-272-0690
Contact: C. Ryan
cryan@innerspaice.com 

Kyle Office Supply OF/USA
1020 21st Ave
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Phone: 205-345-5573
Fax: 205-345-2363
Contact: Drew Kyle
Email: dkyle@kyleofficesolutions.com