FIND A SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Our sales representatives are stationed across the U.S to make purchasing with Hi5 easy for everyone. Don’t know where to start? If you are looking to purchase or just interested in learning more, choose your state from the list below and contact the sales rep for your area.

They offer these services at no charge:

Alabama

Contract 1 Furniture

Colin McCall

Colin McCall

770.595.4609

cmccall@contract1furniture.com

Serving Alabama & Georgia

Alaska

Inspired Space NW

Kyle

Kyle Blackbourn

206.788.5352

kyle@inspirednw.com

Serving Washington and Alaska

Arizona

Southwest Connections

Terry DuBay

Terry DuBay

520-405-5080

terry@southwestconn.net

Serving Arizona, New Mexico and El Paso, Texas

Arkansas

KSM Design Source, LLC

Vernon Smith

Vernon Smith

214.616.2835

vsmith@ksmdesignsource.com

Serving Arkansas

California

Level Lines

Sheryl & Rick

Rick Gayeski

630.258.4849

rgayeski@levellines.com

Serving southern California in San Diego, and counties of Orange and Riverside

Sheryl & Rick

Sheryl Gayeski

630.258.4848

sgayeski@levellines.com

Serving southern California in San Diego, and counties of Orange and Riverside

Inspire Contract Group

Private: Jennifer Sparks

619.318.6267

Jennifer@InspireContract.com

Serving Northern California

Infinity Contract Resources

Sheila Shenasi

310.920.0704

sheila@infinitycontract.net

Serving Southern California in counties of Los Angeles, Venture, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern, and San Bernardino.

Colorado

Branch Basics Design

Connecticut

McGlynn Associates

Kevin McGlynn

Kevin Coughlin

860.841.0562

kevin@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving Connecticut and western Massachusetts

Delaware

Scott R. Pitel Sales LLC

Scott Pitel

Scott R Pitel

215.378.2712

scott@scottrpitelsales.net

Serving eastern Pennsylvania, southern New Jersey, and all of Delaware

Florida

Fiorentino & Company

Barbara Match

954.295.7727

brm470@aol.com

Serving southern Florida

Kevin Langston

Kevin Langston, Sr.

850.251.1071

Klangsr10@gmail.com

Serving Northern Florida and panhandle of Florida

Patricia Fiorentino

Pat Fiorentino

813.363.7561

813.907.6502

fioreandco@aol.com

Serving Central & east coast of Florida

Lesa Summerall

813.748.2093

lesasummerall@aol.com

Serving west coast of Florida, Polk county to Naples

Georgia

Contract 1 Furniture

Colin McCall

Colin McCall

770.595.4609

cmccall@contract1furniture.com

Serving Alabama & Georgia

Hawaii

Hi5 Furniture

Billy Yates

816.679.5668

billy@hi5furniture.com

V.P. of Sales for Hi5 – also covering opening territories including: Idaho, Nevada, Hawaii

Idaho

Hi5 Furniture

Billy Yates

816.679.5668

billy@hi5furniture.com

V.P. of Sales for Hi5 – also covering opening territories including: Idaho, Nevada, Hawaii

Illinois

Contract Coordinates, Inc.

Indiana

Melissa Meeks & Associates

Iowa
Kansas

Blake Concepts

Kentucky

Melissa Meeks & Associates

Louisiana

Abstein & Associates

Maine

McGlynn Associates

Shauna McGlynn

Shauna Wagner

781.439.0639

shauna@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving Maine and New Hampshire

Maryland

Design Lines

Christopher Ressa

202.867.4900

chris@designlinesrep.com

Serving Maryland, Washington DC, Northern Virginia

Massachusetts

McGlynn Associates

Paul McGlynn

Paul Turenne

617.347.3243

paul@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving eastern Massachusetts, Vermont, Rhode Island

Kevin McGlynn

Kevin Coughlin

860.841.0562

kevin@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving Connecticut and western Massachusetts

Cynthia McGlynn

Cynthia Bartley

401.374.3548

Cynthia@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving A&D in Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Shauna McGlynn

Shauna Wagner

781.439.0639

shauna@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving Maine and New Hampshire

Michigan

Hi5 Furniture

Billy Yates

816.679.5668

billy@hi5furniture.com

V.P. of Sales for Hi5 – also covering opening territories including: Idaho, Nevada, Hawaii

Minnesota
Mississippi

Abstein & Associates

Missouri

Blake Concepts

Montana
Nebraska
Nevada

Hi5 Furniture

Billy Yates

816.679.5668

billy@hi5furniture.com

V.P. of Sales for Hi5 – also covering opening territories including: Idaho, Nevada, Hawaii

New Hampshire

McGlynn Associates

Shauna McGlynn

Shauna Wagner

781.439.0639

shauna@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving Maine and New Hampshire

New Jersey

Scott R. Pitel Sales

Scott Pitel

Scott R Pitel

215.378.2712

scott@scottrpitelsales.net

Serving eastern Pennsylvania, southern New Jersey, and all of Delaware

BackDrop

Shawn Roche

Shawn Roche

917.770.8232

ShawnRoche1@gmail.com

Serving New York Metropolitan NY City areas and all Boroughs, Long Island, Westchester & Rockland Counties and
Northern New Jersey including Princeton

New Mexico

Southwest Connections

Terry DuBay

Terry DuBay

520-405-5080

terry@southwestconn.net

Serving Arizona, New Mexico and El Paso, Texas

New York

MRA Contract

Mark Riley

Mark Riley

(585) 330-0622

mark@MRAcontract.com

Serving upstate New York (north of Westchester & Rockland Counties)

BackDrop

Shawn Roche

Shawn Roche

917.770.8232

ShawnRoche1@gmail.com

Serving New York Metropolitan NY City areas and all Boroughs, Long Island, Westchester & Rockland Counties and
Northern New Jersey including Princeton

North Carolina

BLS Associates

Wanda Boling

Wanda Boling

919.548.4648

waboling@charter.net

Serving Central and Eastern North Carolina

Max Smith

919.548.4030

msmith@pinehurst.net

Serving Western North Carolina and South Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio

Hi5 Furniture

Billy Yates

816.679.5668

billy@hi5furniture.com

V.P. of Sales for Hi5 – also covering opening territories including: Idaho, Nevada, Hawaii

Oklahoma

KSM Design Source, LLC

Chap Smith

Chap Smith

817.307.1340

chap@ksmdesignsource.com

Serving Oklahoma, West and North Texas, excluding El Paso

Oregon

Inspired Space NW

Kaelen

Kaelen Schafer

235.656.5015

kaelen@inspirednw.com

Serving Oregon

Pennsylvania

Scott R. Pitel Sales LLC

Scott Pitel

Scott R Pitel

215.378.2712

scott@scottrpitelsales.net

Serving eastern Pennsylvania, southern New Jersey, and all of Delaware

Ruben Contract Furniture, LLC

David Ruben

David Ruben

412.370.0356

davidsruben@comcast.net

Serving western Pennsylvania and West Virginia

Rhode Island

McGlynn Associates

Paul McGlynn

Paul Turenne

617.347.3243

paul@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving eastern Massachusetts, Vermont, Rhode Island

Cynthia McGlynn

Cynthia Bartley

401.374.3548

Cynthia@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving A&D in Massachusetts and Rhode Island

South Carolina

BLS Associates

Max Smith

919.548.4030

msmith@pinehurst.net

Serving Western North Carolina and South Carolina

South Dakota
Tennessee

Abstein & Associates

Texas

Silsby Nunes Group

Beth Silsby

Beth Silsby

832.689.5240

beth@silsbynunes.com

Serving Houston area only

Tricia Nunes

Tricia Nunes

832.758.4172

tricia@silsbynunes.com

Serving Houston area only

KSM Design Source, LLC

Chap Smith

Chap Smith

817.307.1340

chap@ksmdesignsource.com

Serving Oklahoma, West and North Texas, excluding El Paso

Chap & Amanda

Amanda Smith

817.781.3795

amanda@ksmdesignsource.com

Serving A&D firms in North Texas

Reesa Duffin

Ressa Duffin

Reesa Duffin

713.817.3020

rduffin@ksmresourcesinc.com

Serving Austin and San Antonio areas only

Southwest Connections

Terry DuBay

Terry DuBay

520-405-5080

terry@southwestconn.net

Serving Arizona, New Mexico and El Paso, Texas

Utah

Branch Basics Design

Vermont

McGlynn Associates

Paul McGlynn

Paul Turenne

617.347.3243

paul@mcglynnassociates.com

Serving eastern Massachusetts, Vermont, Rhode Island

Virginia

Design Lines

Kelly Coombs

804.405.8865

kelly@designlinesrep.com

Serving Southern & Western Virginia

Christopher Ressa

202.867.4900

chris@designlinesrep.com

Serving Maryland, Washington DC, Northern Virginia

Washington

Inspired Space NW

Kyle

Kyle Blackbourn

206.788.5352

kyle@inspirednw.com

Serving Washington and Alaska

Washington, D.C.

Design Lines

Christopher Ressa

202.867.4900

chris@designlinesrep.com

Serving Maryland, Washington DC, Northern Virginia

West Virginia

Ruben Contract Furniture, LLC

David Ruben

David Ruben

412.370.0356

davidsruben@comcast.net

Serving western Pennsylvania and West Virginia

Wisconsin

Contract Coordinates, Inc.

Wyoming

Branch Basics Design