alabama state contract

Contacts and Links

Hi5 Furniture, Inc
4304 NW Mattox Road
Riverside, MO 64150
816.774.4050
816.817.4910 fax

FACTORY CONTACTS
Hi5 Contract Administrator:
Dawn Boileau-Yates 816.774.4051
Dawn@hi5furniture.com

Customer Services:
Vicky Seek 816.558.3224
Vicky@hi5furniture.com

Sales Contact:
Contract 1 Furniture
Colin McCall
770.979.5923 office
770.595.4609 cell
cmccall@contract1furniture.com

AUGUST 2014 PRICE LIST









DISCOUNTS

Contractor: Hi5 Furniture, Inc.

Contract No. MA 999 17000000122

Vendor No. 80025315300

Small Business – Majority Woman Owned

Effective Dates: March 1, 2017– February 28, 2022

State Term Contract: Furniture

Commodity Code: 42500 – Furniture:  Office – Tables, Educational, Healthcare

Delivered and Installed Discount:
47% off list prices

Inside Delivery Discount:
51% off list prices

Dock Delivered:
53% off list prices

HOW TO ORDER

WHO CAN PURCHASE OFF THIS CONTRACT: All State government agencies. Purchases by local government and schools is optional.

Email PO to sales@hi5furniture.com or via fax at 816.817.4910 Include Model Code, Description and Alabama State Price along with Delivery Method Requested

Orders must be placed by a state agency and must include the participating dealer name, dealer sales person name, address and contact phone number. Hi5 Authorized Dealerships cannot accept purchase orders.

Fax orders to 816.817.4910 or e-mail to sales@hi5furniture.com.

Questions? Call Hi5 Customer Service at 816.774.4050










DELIVERY CHOICES:

FREIGHT: Transportation is FOB Destination. All freight charges are included in pricing.
No small order charges or fuel surcharges are allowed.

DOCK DELIVERY is 53% off List Prices Dock Delivered: Items delivered directly to the User will be unloaded by the carrier and placed on the loading dock. If no loading dock, items must be loaded by the carrier and placed in a space immediately adjacent to the carrier’s vehicle at the delivery location.

INSIDE DELIVERY is 51% off List Prices Items will be unloaded and delivered, in the shipping carton, to the User by the carrier and placed inside the door on the first or ground level floor of the building.

DELIVERED & INSTALLED is 47% off List Prices Open, set in place, ready for use, Dealer is responsible for receipt, inspection, and assembly of items delivered in the area designated by the User, as well as prompt removal and disposal of all debris which is a result of the delivery. The User shall be responsible for the immediate removal of any existing furniture from the area in which the contract items are to be installed.

Client Testimonial

“I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for helping me turn around a fast paced project so promptly! My client is happy beyond words and I wanted to be sure to pass that onto you. Thank you for making this project a success!”
– Michelle

“Thank you so much for getting this back so quickly, I have been so happy with your customer service.”
– Becky

“Thank you so much…………………Will be using you all more often, your service is outstanding!”
–Pamela

“The one thing I have to say for HI 5 is you people have customer service figured out and then some.”
–Brad








AUTHORIZED DEALERSHIPS

Innerspaice
12 South 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35201
205.323.2491
Harvey McCain
hmccain@innerscape.com
Burgess & Company
3332 Old Montgomery Hwy, Ste 201
Birmingham, AL. 35209
205.870.7853 v
205.870.7811 f
Jim Burgess
jim@burdessinteriors.com
Staples
350 Industrial Drive
Birmingham, AL. 35211
205.943.4085 v
205.945.6755 f
Melanie Edwards
Melanie.Edwards@staples.com
Office Environments, Inc.
1827 1st Ave. N.
Birmingham, AL. 35203
205.443.8300 v
205.930.0386 f
Brian McMahon
bmcmahon@officenvironments.com
Office Environments Inc.
906 Bob Wallace Ave.
Hunstville, AL 35801
256.704.5001 v
256.704.5006 f
Rosie Munzner
rmunzner@officenvironments.com
Osco Office Interiors
229 Grant Street
Decatur, AL 35602
256.340.5100 v
256.340.5108 f
Eddie Allen
eallen@oscoinc.com
Innerspaice
1100 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36604
251.433.1257 v
251.433.1259 f
Jim Vaughn
jvaughn@innerspaice.com
Innerspaice
201 St. Joseph Street
Mobile, AL 36602
251.433.2559 v
251.433.9477 f
Jim Vaughn
jvaughn@innerspaice.com
Vision Environments
31457 Buckingham Blvd.
Spanish Ft., AL 36527
251.689.1809 v
251.621.4163 f
Leah Traina
leah@visionenvironments.com
Tops of Tuscaloosa
612 Greensboro Ave.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
205.759.2544 v
205.758.3697 f
Jeff Branham
Terrell Enterprises
106 Cloverdale Road
Greenville, AL 36037
334.382.7414 v
205.685.9071 f
Kent Phillips
hilken4ua@bellsouth.net
Alabama Business Furnishings
12 South 20th St
Birmingham, AL 35201
205.323.2491 v
205.323.2495 f
harvey@innerspaice.com
Affordable Office Furniture
1616 2nd Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205.322.1433 v
205.322.1467 f
Ricky Bruhn
Ricky@aofcc.com
Business Interiors (BI)
2101 Highland Ave., Suite 300
Birmingham, AL. 35205
205.939.1008 v
205.939.3349 f
Alan Pizzitola
apizzitola@businteriors.com
Innovative Office Solutions (IOS)
2316 1st Ave. South
Birmingham, AL. 35233
205.328.0639 v
205.328.0719 f
Dennis Williams
dwilliams@churchandstagg.com
Business Interiors
107A W. Clinton Ave.
Huntsville, AL 35801
256.551.0051 v
256.551.9014 f
Shawna Stewart
sstewart@businteriors.com
Bruce Office Supply & Furniture
2625 2nd Ave. North
Birmingham, AL 35203
205.328.4081 v
205.328.8916 f
Debi Spencer
dspencer@bruceoffice.com
Business Interiors
1113G Perry Hill Road
Montgomery, AL 36109
334.396.4404 v
334.396.4440 f
Debbie Caldwell
dcaldwell@businteriors.com
Innerspaice
895 Lagoon Commercial Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36117
256.272.0031 v
256.272.0690 f
Celeste Ryan
cryan@innerspaice.com
McAleer’s Office Furniture
3305 Springhill Ave.
Mobile, AL 36607
251.476.8555 v
251.479.3613 f
Sara Trione
sara@mcaleers.com
Office Masters of Fort Payne
711 Gault Ave. North
Fort Payne, AL 35967
256.845.3000 v
256.845.6396 f
Pat Posey
Gulf Coast Office Products
863 Lakeside Dr. East
Mobile, AL 36693
251.476.7100 v
251.476.7755 f
Doyle Patrick
dpatrick@gcop.com
Office Equipment Co.
209 Third Ave., SE
Cullman, AL 35055
256.734.1900 v
256.737.1038 f
Jo Kreps
jok@oeccullman.com
Hills Commercial Interiors
2218 2nd Ave N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205.254.8550 v
205.254.8551 f
ahill@hillsinteriors.com
Architectural Interiors (AI)
3017B 2nd Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205.871.4599 v
205.871.4553 f
Cathy Waters
cwaters@aibirm.com
Church & Stagg
3421 6th Ave. South
Birmingham, AL. 35255
205.251.2951 v
205.324.6874 f
Dennis Williams
dwilliams@churchandstagg.com
Lindsey Office Furnishings
22231st Ave. North
Birmingham, AL. 35203
205.251.9088 v
205.251.2440 f
Bob Lindsey
blindsey@lindseyof.com
Innerspaice
313 Jefferson St.
Huntsville, AL 35801
256.722.8000 v
256.722.8021 f
Paula Oubre
poubre@bizfurn.com
Strickland
1833 University Drive
Huntsville, AL 35801
256.533.6977 v
256.533.6988 f
Mona LeMaster
mlemaster@stricklandbp.com
Alabama Contract Sales
507 Stage Road
Auburn, AL 36831
334.821.4500 v
334.821.4561 f
Rebecca Dowdy
rebecca@alabamacontractsales.com
Facilities Resource Group
84 Caisson Trace
Spanish Fort, AL 36527
251.626.3048 v
251.626.7082 f
Robin Gentry
rgentry@go-frog.com
OEC
104 North Beltline Hwy.
Mobile, AL 36607
251.471.3368 v
251.471.0019 f
Gerri Kennedy
gkennedy@oecbi.com
Kyle Office Supply
1020 21st
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
205.345.5573 v
205.345.2363 f
Chris Kyle
ckyle@kyleofficesupply.com
Kyser Office Works
2400 Spruce St.
Montgomery, AL 36107
334.834.9400 v
334.262.0701 f
Mike Bogardus
mbogardus@kyser.com
Liddy’s Office Products
3380 McFarland Blvd, Suite 4
Northport, AL 35476
205.339.4465 v
205.339.3287 f
Yusef Liddy
zliddy@yahoo.com
Business Interiors
200 Clinton Ave Ste 101
Huntsville, AL 35801
256.532.4131 v
256.532.5212 f
pmcneese@businteriors.com
Strickland Companies
481 Republic Circle
Birmingham, AL 35214
205.798.3000 v
205.798.3472 f
Eric Upshaw
eupshaw@stricklandbpaper.com
RPA, Inc
2700 Fourth Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205.324.5643 v
205.324.2096 f
Ross Pritchard
rprichard@rpainc.biz
Bodine
2141 14th Ave. S.
Birmingham, AL 35205
205.930.9100 v
205.933.8607 f
Bud Miller
bmiller@bodineinc.com
Millers Office Furn
645 Noble St.
Anniston, AL 36201
256.237.1641 v
256.237.1779 f
Ralph Brewer
ralphbrewer@cableone.net
Alabama Office Supply
201 South 8th St.
Opelika, AL 36801
334.749.3456 o
334.749.5583 f
Wake Asbury
wakea@alaoffice.com
The Mell Group
100 Union Hill Dr., Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35209
205.877.3131 v
205.877.3184 f
Mell Smith
themellgroupllc@gmail.com
A to Z Office Resource
113 Jetplex Circle, Suite A-1
Madison, AL 35758
256.461.8888 v
256.464.0809 f
Debra Mynatt
dmynatt@azorinc.com
Hudson Office Supply
2401 N. Range St.
Dothan, AL 36302
334.792.3155 v
334.793.2761 f
Bo Hudson
bohud@hudsonofficeinc.com
Shelley Office Furn.
1487 Reeves St.
Dothan, AL 36303
334.793.1005 v
334.794.6703 f
Kim Meeks
admin@shelleyofp.com
Printers & Stationers
113 N. Court St.
Florence, AL 35630
256.764.8061 v
256.764.5024 f
Maray Daniel
mdaniel@psi-online.net
Indoff
102 Waterbury Dr.
Harvest, AL 35749
256.746.1598 v
256.746.1599 f
Darrell Reed
darrell.reed@indoff.com
Office Equipment (OEC)
104 E I-65 Servie Rd N
Mobile, AL 36616
251.471.3368 v
251.479.2280 f
dscott@oecbi.com

E-mail This Page

  • ( e.g. mike@hotmail.com, sales@yourcompany.com, sara@gmail.com )
We will not use the address you submit for any other purpose, nor will it be sold, traded or given away. Review our Privacy policy.

Lead Times

    6 - 8 WEEKS TO SHIP

  • Credenzas, Lecterns, AV cabinets, Customs, Tables with VDL laminate, Solid Wood Tops and Back Painted Glass Tops are 8 week lead time
  • SHIPMENTS SCHEDULED IN JULY, DECEMBER & JANUARY SHOULD PLAN FOR ADDITIONAL WEEK OF LEAD TIME