alabama state contract

Contacts and Links

Hi5 Furniture, Inc 8301 NW 101st Terrace, Ste 7 Kansas City, MO 64153 816-774-4050 816-817-4910 fax

FACTORY CONTACTS Hi5 Contract Administrator: Dawn Boileau 816-774-4051. Dawn@hi5furniture.com

Customer Services: Vicky Seek 816-558-3224 Vicky@hi5furniture.com

DISCOUNTS

Contractor: Hi5 Furniture, Inc.

Contract No. MA 999 17000000122

Vendor No. 80025315300

Small Business – Majority Woman Owned

Effective Dates: March 1, 2017– February 28, 2022

State Term Contract: Furniture

Commodity Code: 42500 – Furniture:  Office, Tables, Educational

Delivered and Installed Discount: 47% off list prices

Inside Delivery Discount: 51% off list prices

Dock Delivered: 53% off list prices

HOW TO ORDER

WHO CAN PURCHASE OFF THIS CONTRACT: All State government agencies. Purchases by local government and schools is optional.

Email PO to sales@hi5furniture.com or via fax at 816-817-4910 Include Model Code, Description and Alabama State Price along with Delivery Method Requested

Orders must be placed by a state agency and must include the participating dealer name, dealer sales person name, address and contact phone number. Hi5 Authorized Dealerships cannot accept purchase orders.

Fax orders to 816-817-4910 or e-mail to sales@hi5furniture.com.

Questions? Call Hi5 Customer Service at 816-774-4050.

DELIVERY CHOICES:

FREIGHT: Transportation is FOB Destination. All freight charges are included in pricing. No small order charges or fuel surcharges are allowed.

DOCK DELIVERY is 53% off List Prices Dock Delivered: Items delivered directly to the User will be unloaded by the carrier and placed on the loading dock. If no loading dock, items must be loaded by the carrier and placed in a space immediately adjacent to the carrier’s vehicle at the delivery location.

INSIDE DELIVERY is 51% off List Prices Items will be unloaded and delivered, in the shipping carton, to the User by the carrier and placed inside the door on the first or ground level floor of the building.

DELIVERED & INSTALLED is 47% off List Prices Open, set in place, ready for use, Dealer is responsible for receipt, inspection, and assembly of items delivered in the area designated by the User, as well as prompt removal and disposal of all debris which is a result of the delivery. The User shall be responsible for the immediate removal of any existing furniture from the area in which the contract items are to be installed.

Client Testimonial

“I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for helping me turn around a fast paced project so promptly! My client is happy beyond words and I wanted to be sure to pass that onto you. Thank you for making this project a success!” – Michelle

“Thank you so much for getting this back so quickly, I have been so happy with your customer service.” – Becky

“Thank you so much…………………Will be using you all more often, your service is outstanding!” –Pamela

“The one thing I have to say for HI 5 is you people have customer service figured out and then some.” –Brad

AUTHORIZED DEALERSHIPS

Innerscape 12 South 20th Street Birmingham, AL 35201 Contact: Harvey McCain 2015.323.2491 phone hmccain@innerscape.com
Burgess & Company 3332 Old Montgomery Hwy, Ste 201 Birmingham, AL. 35209 205.870.7853 v 205.870.7811 f Jim Burgess jim@burdessinteriors.com
Staples 350 Industrial Drive Birmingham, AL. 35211 205.943.4085 v 205.945.6755 f Melanie Edwards Melanie.Edwards@staples.com
Office Environments, Inc. 1827 1st Ave. N. Birmingham, AL. 35203 205.443.8300 v 205.930.0386 f Brian McMahon bmcmahon@officenvironments.com
Office Environments Inc. 906 Bob Wallace Ave. Hunstville, AL 35801 256-704-5001 v 256-704-5006 f Rosie Munzner rmunzner@officenvironments.com
Osco Office Interiors 229 Grant Street Decatur, AL 35602 256-340-5100 v 256-340-5108 f Eddie Allen eallen@oscoinc.com
Innerspaice 1100 Dauphin Street Mobile, AL 36604 251-433-1257 v 251-433-1259 f Jim Vaughn jvaughn@innerspaice.com
Innerspaice 201 St. Joseph Street Mobile, AL 36602 251-433-2559 v 251-433-9477 f Jim Vaughn jvaughn@innerspaice.com
Vision Environments 31457 Buckingham Blvd. Spanish Ft., AL 36527 251-689-1809 v 251-621-4163 f Leah Traina leah@visionenvironments.com
Tops of Tuscaloosa 612 Greensboro Ave. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 205-759-2544 v 205-758-3697 f Jeff Branham
Terrell Enterprises 106 Cloverdale Road Greenville, AL 36037 334.382.7414 v 205.685.9071 f Kent Phillips hilken4ua@bellsouth.net
Alabama Business Furnishings 12 South 20th St Birmingham, AL 35201 205.323.2491 v 205.323.2495 f harvey@innerspaice.com
Affordable Office Furniture 1616 2nd Ave. South Birmingham, AL 35233 205.322.1433 v 205.322.1467 f Ricky Bruhn Ricky@aofcc.com
Business Interiors (BI) 2101 Highland Ave., Suite 300 Birmingham, AL. 35205 205.939.1008 v 205.939.3349 f Alan Pizzitola apizzitola@businteriors.com
Innovative Office Solutions (IOS) 2316 1st Ave. South Birmingham, AL. 35233 205.328.0639 v 205.328.0719 f Dennis Williams dwilliams@churchandstagg.com
Business Interiors 107A W. Clinton Ave. Huntsville, AL 35801 256-551-0051 v 256-551-9014 f Shawna Stewart sstewart@businteriors.com
Bruce Office Supply & Furniture 2625 2nd Ave. North Birmingham, AL 35203 205-328-4081 v 205-328-8916 f Debi Spencer dspencer@bruceoffice.com
Business Interiors 1113G Perry Hill Road Montgomery, AL 36109 334-396-4404 v 334-396-4440 f Debbie Caldwell dcaldwell@businteriors.com
Innerspaice 895 Lagoon Commercial Blvd. Montgomery, AL 36117 256-272-0031 v 256-272-0690 f Celeste Ryan cryan@innerspaice.com
McAleer’s Office Furniture 3305 Springhill Ave. Mobile, AL 36607 251-476-8555 v 251-479-3613 f Sara Trione sara@mcaleers.com
Office Masters of Fort Payne 711 Gault Ave. North Fort Payne, AL 35967 256-845-3000 v 256-845-6396 f Pat Posey
Gulf Coast Office Products 863 Lakeside Dr. East Mobile, AL 36693 251-476-7100 v 251-476-7755 f Doyle Patrick dpatrick@gcop.com
Office Equipment Co. 209 Third Ave., SE Cullman, AL 35055 256.734.1900 v 256.737.1038 f Jo Kreps jok@oeccullman.com
Hills Commercial Interiors 2218 2nd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203 205.254.8550 v 205.254.8551 f ahill@hillsinteriors.com
Architectural Interiors (AI) 3017B 2nd Ave. South Birmingham, AL 35233 205.871.4599 v 205.871.4553 f Cathy Waters cwaters@aibirm.com
Church & Stagg 3421 6th Ave. South Birmingham, AL. 35255 205.251.2951 v 205.324.6874 f Dennis Williams dwilliams@churchandstagg.com
Lindsey Office Furnishings 22231st Ave. North Birmingham, AL. 35203 205.251.9088 v 205.251.2440 f Bob Lindsey blindsey@lindseyof.com
Innerspaice 313 Jefferson St. Huntsville, AL 35801 256-722-8000 v 256-722-8021 f Paula Oubre poubre@bizfurn.com
Strickland 1833 University Drive Huntsville, AL 35801 256-533-6977 v 256-533-6988 f Mona LeMaster mlemaster@stricklandbp.com
Alabama Contract Sales 507 Stage Road Auburn, AL 36831 334-821-4500 v 334-821-4561 f Rebecca Dowdy rebecca@alabamacontractsales.com
Facilities Resource Group 84 Caisson Trace Spanish Fort, AL 36527 251-626-3048 v 251-626-7082 f Robin Gentry rgentry@go-frog.com
OEC 104 North Beltline Hwy. Mobile, AL 36607 251-471-3368 v 251-471-0019 f Gerri Kennedy gkennedy@oecbi.com
Kyle Office Supply 1020 21st Tuscaloosa, AL 35403 205-345-5573 v 205-345-2363 f Chris Kyle ckyle@kyleofficesupply.com
Kyser Office Works 2400 Spruce St. Montgomery, AL 36107 334.834.9400 v 334.262.0701 f Mike Bogardus mbogardus@kyser.com
Liddy’s Office Products 3380 McFarland Blvd, Suite 4 Northport, AL 35476 205.339.4465 v 205.339.3287 f Yusef Liddy zliddy@yahoo.com
Business Interiors 200 Clinton Ave Ste 101 Huntsville, AL35801 256.532.4131 v 256.532.5212 f pmcneese@businteriors.com
Strickland Companies 481 Republic Circle Birmingham, AL 35214 205-798-3000 v 205-798-3472 f Eric Upshaw eupshaw@stricklandbpaper.com
RPA, Inc 2700 Fourth Ave. South Birmingham, AL 35233 205-324-5643 v 205-324-2096 f Ross Pritchard rprichard@rpainc.biz
Bodine 2141 14th Ave. S. Birmingham, AL 35205 205.930.9100 v 205.933.8607 f Bud Miller bmiller@bodineinc.com
Millers Office Furn 645 Noble St. Anniston, AL 36201 256.237.1641 v 256.237.1779 f Ralph Brewer ralphbrewer@cableone.net
Alabama Office Supply 201 South 8th St. Opelika, AL 36801 334.749.3456 o 334.749.5583 f Wake Asbury wakea@alaoffice.com
The Mell Group 100 Union Hill Dr., Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35209 205.877.3131 v 205.877.3184 f Mell Smith themellgroupllc@gmail.com
A to Z Office Resource 113 Jetplex Circle, Suite A-1 Madison, AL 35758 256.461.8888 v 256.464.0809 f Debra Mynatt dmynatt@azorinc.com
Hudson Office Supply 2401 N. Range St. Dothan, AL 36302 334.792.3155 v 334.793.2761 f Bo Hudson bohud@hudsonofficeinc.com
Shelley Office Furn. 1487 Reeves St. Dothan, AL 36303 334.793.1005 v 334.794.6703 f Kim Meeks admin@shelleyofp.com
Printers & Stationers 113 N. Court St. Florence, AL 35630 256-764-8061 v 256-764-5024 f Maray Daniel mdaniel@psi-online.net
Indoff 102 Waterbury Dr. Harvest, AL 35749 256.746.1598 v 256.746.1599 f Darrell Reed darrell.reed@indoff.com
Office Equipment (OEC) 104 E I-65 Servie Rd N Mobile, AL 36616 251.471.3368v 251.479.2280f dscott@oecbi.com

E-mail This Page



( e.g. mike@hotmail.com, sales@yourcompany.com, sara@gmail.com )


Send Me A Copy

We will not use the address you submit for any other purpose, nor will it be sold, traded or given away. Review our Privacy policy.

Lead Times

Lead Times:

  • SHIPMENTS IN JUNE SHOULD EXPECT ONE ADDITIONAL WEEK OF LEAD TIME
  • CUSTOMS ARE 6-8 WEEKS
  • Arlington tables are 5-6 weeks
  • aFIX per quote
  • Canyon tables are 8 weeks
  • Coby Square tables are 6-8 weeks
  • Coby U tables are 6-8 weeks
  • Coby Apron tables are 6-8 weeks
  • Empire tables are 8 weeks
  • Gateway tables are 6-8 weeks
  • Harbor tables are 6-8 weeks
  • Island tables are 6-8 weeks
  • Pinnacle tables are 6-8 weeks
  • Railway tables are 6-8 weeks
  • Supreme tables are 5-6 weeks
  • Union tables are 6-8 weeks
  • Accessories including credenzas, AV cabinets, etc. are 8 weeks
  • RUSH ORDERS INCLUDE UP-CHARGES AND ARE EVALUATED ON A CASE BY CASE BASIS